Ürün bilgisine atla
1 / 2

The Kingdom Of Steel

CD Warriors Of The World 10th Anniversary Remastered Edition

Normal fiyat $14.00 USD
Normal fiyat İndirimli fiyat $14.00 USD
İndirim Tükendi
Kargo, ödeme sayfasında hesaplanır.

Fully remastered 10th Anniversary Edition of the iconic WARRIORS OF THE WORLD album.

This fully remastered edition of MANOWAR's best-selling 2002 release includes a previously unreleased live version of House Of Death, recorded in Birmingham, England during the Battle Hymns 2011 Tour, celebrating MANOWAR's triumphant return to the UK after 16 years of absence. Experience WARRIORS OF THE WORLD like never before. Warriors Of The World, unite!

Track Listing

1. Call To Arms

2. The Fight For Freedom

3. Nessun Dorma

4. Valhalla

5. Swords In The Wind

6. An American Trilogy

7. The March

8. Warriors Of The World United

9. Hand Of Doom

10. House Of Death

11. Fight Until We Die

Bonus Track

12. House Of Death Live at O2 Academy, Birmingham, England 03/27/2011